2018

125.4万平方米 | 规划, 滨水

客户 | 广州船厂实业有限公司 / 广州广船船业有限公司

SPARK思邦在广州荔湾区占地56公顷总体规划设计国际竞赛中脱颖而出- 这是19世纪最重要的造船设施之一 -SPARK思邦计划将其改造成动态的、充满活力的滨江综合体新地标。

SPARK思邦将以中心广场为主要设计焦点,总体规划采用行人环路结构,将三个区域的不同用途连接起来:商业、住宅和河滨。设计灵感源于该场地的造船历史,中心广场以多功能数字“飞船”的形象,代表了4 k产业的创新发展。主要的行人环路将办公人员、居民和从中心广场来的游客连接到历史遗迹船台公园、主题“后巷”的美食街和滨江干船坞体育馆的设施。

该设计方案基于良好的连通性,密度和高质量公共空间的实用原则上,由丰富的活动作为支持。这些将使广州造船厂成为商业,娱乐和现代生活的新地标。

“该设计方案基于良好的连通性,密度和高质量公共空间的实用原则上,由丰富的活动作为支持。这些将使广州造船厂成为商业,娱乐和现代生活的新地标”

2018

1.254 million sqm | Planning, Waterfront

Client |  Guangzhou Chuangyard Property Co., Ltd. ,  Guangzhou Shipyard Property Co., Ltd.

SPARK has won an international competition to master plan a 56-hectare site in the Liwan district of Guangzhou– home to one of the most important shipbuilding facilities dating from the 19th century–transforming it into a dynamic and vibrant mixed-use waterfront destination.

Designed with a central plaza as its main focal point, the master plan is structured with a pedestrian loop linking varying uses across 3 zones: commercial, residential and the riverfront.  Inspired by the shipbuilding history of the site, the central plaza features a multi-function digital ‘flying boat’ which forms the image of the development and represents the evolving innovation of the 4k industry. The main pedestrian loop connects office workers, residents and visitors from the central plaza to the facilities at the heritage slipway park, thematic ‘back lane’ food street and riverfront dry dock sports hall.

The design scheme is founded on the pragmatic principles of good connectivity, density and quality public spaces supported by a rich palette of activities. These will transform Guangzhou shipyard into a destination for commerce, entertainment and contemporary living.

“THE DESIGN SCHEME IS FOUNDED ON THE PRAGMATIC PRINCIPLES OF GOOD CONNECTIVITY, DENSITY AND QUALITY PUBLIC SPACES SUPPORTED BY A RICH PALETTE OF ACTIVITIES. THESE WILL TRANSFORM GUANGZHOU SHIPYARD INTO A DESTINATION FOR COMMERCE, ENTERTAINMENT AND CONTEMPORARY LIVING.”